Destiny Red Bordermaniaque avéré
Nombre de message : 1120 Localisation : Est Date d'inscription : 30/10/2008 Noms de mes chiens: : Destiny Red et mon chien de coeur Blue Eyes Une citation que j'aime bien: : N'ayez pas peur de la concurrence, ne la repoussez pas ! Simplement créez la différence ! (DS)
| Sujet: Re: ....hommage aux champions de France 2009 ... Mer 11 Nov 2009, 13:22 | |
| Interview with Amandine and Blue
General Questions:
What is your full name?
Je m’appelle Amandine CAYE, j’ai 23 ans et je suis étudiante infirmière en 3ème année.
I am called Amandine Caye, I’m 23 and I’m a 3d year nurse student
What is your dog’s pet name and registered name?
Mon chien s’appelle BLUE EYES c’est un border collie âgé de 3 ans.
BLUE EYES is my dog, he is a 3 year old border collie
Do you own and other dogs? (Please tell me their names, age, breed and any other info you wish to share)
Je n’ai pas d’autres chiens, cependant je vis avec ma sœur jumelle qui possède une border collie femelle du nom de DESTINY RED du mas de Valaurine âgée d’un an.
No, I do not own another dog myself. However, I live with my twin sister, Emilie, who also has a one year old border collie bitch called DESTINY RED DU MAS DE VALAURIE
Can you tell me a little bit about yourself i.e. what you do for a living, for fun (other than agility) etc
J’aime beaucoup le dessin et tout ce que l’on peut faire avec les images. J’aime beaucoup filmer et monter des vidéos mettant en scène les chiens dans différentes disciplines sportives. Je m’intéresse également à l’ostéopathie et au bien être du massage.
I love drawing and investigating everything that can be achieved with images. I also love filming and making videos showing dogs in action in all type of activities. I am also interested in osteopathy and the well being that massage techniques can provide.
Can you tell me a little bit about Blue i.e. what age he is, where you got him, how he is as a companion etc